Twitter Chats

One of the greatest ways that I have found to connect with other bloggers and content creators is through the use of Twitter Chats. For those that have not previously participated, these are conducted on Twitter using a specific hashtag so that all participants can see one another’s responses. The host prompts the conversation with a list of questions, usually surrounding a central theme, and bloggers from all over the world come together for a fun, lively conversation.

I have compiled a list of different blogger chats. If you notice that a chat you love has not been added, or that any of the information is inaccurate, please contact me and let me know! Keep in mind that due to the fact that these chats are run worldwide, not all chats will occur at a convenient time for you locally.

blog, blogger, blogger chat, twitter chat, twitter

 

Sunday

3:30 AM EST/9:30 AM BST – #Bloggerationchat

11:00 AM EST/5:00 PM BST – #TeaCupClub

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #BlogsUnite

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #FitBunniesChat

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #TBHChat

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #LBloggers

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #SavvySunday

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BBloggers

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #ChattyBees

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BLOGOSPHERECHAT

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #PosiMH

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #GRLPOWR

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #BabyBantsChat

 

Monday

11:00 AM EST/5:00 PM BST – #BeeChat

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #TheGirlGang

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #ITSALLZARA

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #TBHChat

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #BDIB

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #FBloggers

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BeautyBabble

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #UKPBloggers

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #SassyBloggers

6:00 PM EST/12:00 AM BST – #USBlogChat

 

Tuesday

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #PrettyLittleChat

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #BookBloggers

1:30 PM EST/7:30 PM BST – #LetsChatMH

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #FBLChat

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #HLTChat

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #GRLPOWR

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #BLOGHOUR

 

Wednesday

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #TeaCupClub

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #LBloggers

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #ABunchOfGirls

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BloggersSparkle

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BBloggers

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #LateNightBloggers

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #SheHeartsChat

 

Thursday

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #TBHChat

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #UKPBloggers

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #GRLPOWR

2:30 PM EST/8:30 PM BST – #TalkMH

2:30 PM EST/8:30 PM BST – #CBloggers

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #BeeChat

3:00 PM EST/9:00 PM BST – #HustleChat

 

Friday

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #ABunchOfGirls

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #LazyChat

2:00 PM EST/8:00 PM BST – #BDIB

5:00 PM EST/11:00 PM BST – #SleepyBloggers

6:00 PM EST/12:00 AM BST – #MoonChat

 

Saturday

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #BloggersSparkle

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #PrettyLittleChat

12:00 PM EST/6:00 PM BST – #SocialBloggers

1:00 PM EST/7:00 PM BST – #BloggersTribe